Home Office

Home offices detailed information. (Results 1-8).

Simpson, Paul

President

  • Title:
    President
    1515 Commerce Parkway
    Hays, Kansas 67601
  • Email:
    paul@trilobitetesting.net
  • Work Phone:
    785-625-4778 Ext. 2
  • Cell Phone:
    785-623-1149
  • Fax:
    785-625-5620

Simpson, Tina

Vice President

  • Title:
    Vice President
    1515 Commerce Parkway
    Hays, Kansas 67601
  • Email:
    tina@trilobitetesting.net
  • Work Phone:
    785-625-4778 Ext. 3
  • Cell Phone:
    785-623-1641

Callahan, Josh

CFO

  • Title:
    CFO
  • Email:
    jcallahan@trilobitetesting.net
  • Work Phone:
    785-625-4778 Ext. 4

Flax, Tyson

COO

  • Title:
    COO
  • Email:
    tyson@trilobitetesting.net
  • Work Phone:
    785-625-4778 Ext. 5
  • Cell Phone:
    785-639-5863

Wolf, Randy

Sales

  • Title:
    Sales
    Wichita, Kansas
  • Email:
    randy@trilobitetesting.com
  • Cell Phone:
    316-258-5300

Blaine Gabel

Safety/DOT Supervisor

  • Title:Safety/DOT Supervisor
  • Email:
    safety@trilobitetesting.com
  • Work Phone:
    785-625-4778 Ext. 7
  • Cell Phone:
    785-639-1602